Fussballcamp 2018
Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
Die Trainerschaft
Marius Nitsch 1. Mannschaft 0173-7745098  
marius.nitsch@suedbaden-pharma.de
Michael Hoffmeister 1. Mannschaft 0172-6384651  
hoffmeister@kabelbw.de
Alexander Maurer 2. Mannschaft 0174-3989259  
maurer_1989@gmx.de
Michele Rivello 3. Mannschaft 0176-34410621  
 
Roland Luxemburger Jugendleiter 0172-9672453  
luxem@htwg-konstanz.de
Franco Dodaro A - Jugend 0152-58553791
 
Uwe Sicken B1 - Jugend 0176-42665235 07731-827269
u.sicken@kabelbw.de
Alexander Staiger B1 - Jugend 0162-2894165  
alexstaiger@ymail.com
Franco Russo B2 - Jugend 0176-23721160 07739-928515
fam.russo@t-online.de
Thomas Müller C1 - Jugend 0174-2046383  
 
Carsten Engelhardt C1 - Jugend 0170-2776161 07731-796890
Carsten-Janet@t-online.de
Andreas Kneis D1 - Jugend 01578-3443235  
andreaskneis@andreaskneis.de
Simon Gräber D1 - Jugend    
 
Simon Pichler E1 - Jugend 0172-9122674 07731-74074
simon.pichler@trw.com
Bjarne May E1 - Jugend 0157-80853340 07731-827295
bjarne.may1@gmail.com
Branimir Barjasic E2 - Jugend 0176-45813966  
branimirbarjasic@web.de
Giuseppe Novello E2 - Jugend 0162-4127091 07731-912199
giuseppe-novello@web.de
Adrian Holewa F - Jugend 0152-09873328 07731-74195
Adrian.Holewa@t-online.de
Christian Schopper F - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de
Christian Schopper G - Jugend 0176-81070531 07731-74195
christian.schopper@randegger.de